Steel deep processing business

 

The Tangshan City hui Steel Co., Ltd. is located in Kaiping District, Tangshan City, is a set of building steel structures, lifting equipment, nonstandard equipment manufacture, construction and installation in one large comprehensive enterprise, the company products are widely used in the Convention and Exhibition Centerfactories, warehouses and other large-scale projects.
 
The company covers an area of ​​60,000 square meters, has more than 180 employees, 18 senior technical staff, with a variety of manufacturing and testing equipment 30 sets. The company has excellent equipments, high technology content, strong technical force, CNC, hydraulic automatic H-beam production line installed at the leading level in the domestic steel market. The company's annual production of construction steel structure of 20,000 tons and 8000 tons of lifting equipment, non-standard equipment.
Companies adhere to the strict and scientific enterprise management, has passed the ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system, two international standard certification, the company management and advanced management mode to achieve international standards.
The company adhere to "the times, scientific and technological innovation" business philosophy, to create "a century enterprise development goals, building steel structure, multiple simultaneous lifting equipment, non-standard equipment, based on the domestic market, and vigorously explore the international steel the market strategy development of the company's business. Advanced technology, first-class equipment, standardized management and excellent after-sales service, let hui steel structure in the forefront of peers in the fierce market competition.

Hebei Tangshan Grand Faith Steel Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved    Address:301# ,Tanggu Road,Kaiping District ,Tangshan City, Hebei Province

您现在的位置: 首页 > 业务概览 > 钢材深加工业务
钢材深加工业务

 

    唐山市中辉钢结构有限公司坐落于唐山市开平区,是集建筑钢结构、起重设备、非标设备制作与施工安装于一体的大型综合性企业,公司生产的产品广泛应用于会展中心、厂房、仓库等大型工程。
 
 
    公司总占地面积60000平方米,现有职工180余人,中高级技术人员18人,拥有各种生产检测设备30余台。公司设备精良,科技含量高,技术力量雄厚,安装的数控、液压自动H型钢生产线,在国内钢结构市场处于领先水平。公司年生产建筑钢结构2万吨,起重设备、非标设备8000吨。
公司坚持严谨科学的企业管理,通过了ISO9001《质量管理体系》、ISO14001《环境管理体系》2个国际标准认证,使公司管理与国际先进管理模式实现接轨。
    公司坚持“与时俱进,科技创新”的经营理念,以打造“百年企业”为发展目标,建筑钢结构、起重设备、非标设备多元并举,以国内市场为基础,大力开拓国际钢结构市场的策略发展公司业务。先进的技术、精良的设备、规范的管理、优良的售后服务,让中辉钢结构在激烈的市场竞争中处于同行前列。

版权所有:唐山市宏忠钢铁有限公司  地址:河北省唐山市开平区唐古路301号  邮编:063021  联系电话:86-0315-3362266  技术支持:唐山云时代  唐山网站建设


冀公网安备 13020502000045号